Board of Trustees

Alexander Grande, III, President

Beth Styer, Vice President

Darren Johnson, Treasurer, At Large

Catherine Balzer, Secretary

Margie Stern, Director

Jeffrey K. Landis, Solicitor

Suzanne Leonard, At Large

Wendy Leshinskie, Telford

Penelope Price, Souderton

JoAnne K. Strom

Victor Verbeke, Lower Salford Township

The Library’s Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in the Pennsylvania Room at the Library.