Board of Trustees

Posted in Board of Trustees, Funding

The Library's Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. in the Pennsylvania Room at the Library.


Catherine Balzer, Salford

Robert Bruchak, SASD Administration

Loretto Davis, At Large

Therol Dix, Lower Salford

Stephen P. Imms, Jr., Esq., Upper Salford

Scott Jelinski, SASD

Darren Johnson, Treasurer

Robert W. Schoen, At Large

Barry Stoltzfus, Souderton

Jay R. Stover, Telford

JoAnne Kovalcik Strom, Franconia

Walton B. Yoder, At Large

Linda Beck, Director